Home Structure Participating Institutes

Participating Institutes

In the Cost Action ES0901 “FloodFreq” participate the following institutes:





  • Belgium

K.U. Leuven Hydraulics Division

  • Bulgaria

National Institute of Meteorology and Hydrology, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

  • Czech Republic

T.G. Masaryk Water Research Institute

  • Denmark

Danish Technical University

Danish Hydraulic Institute

  • Finland

University of Turku

  • France



  • Germany

GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences

  • Greece

University of Thessaly
National Technical University of Athens

  • Hungary

VITUKI Environmental Protection and Water Management Research Institute

  • Ireland

Office of Public Works

  • Italy

University of Bologna

  • Latvia


  • Lithuania

Lithuanian Energy Institute

  • Netherlands


Technical University Delft

  • Norway

Norwegian Water Resources and Energy Directorate

  • Poland

Institute of Geophysics, PAS

Warsaw University of Life Sciences

  • Slovak Republic

Slovak University of Technology

  • United Kingdom

Centre for Ecology & Hydrology

Joomla! Template design and develop by JoomVision.com - http://www.joomvision.com